Louis Ira Steingberg

Ph.D. Stanford University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Dialogue Moderator for Program Specification Dialogues in the PSI System

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, KathyRutgers University, New Brunswick1990
Barley, MichaelRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Kelly, VanRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Liew, Chun WaiRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Ling, Sui-KyRutgers University, New Brunswick1995

According to our current on-line database, Louis Steingberg has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70208 for the advisor ID.