Marc Lackenby


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dehn Surgery and Unknotting Operations

Advisor: W. B. Raymond (William Bernard) Lickorish

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcaraz, KarinUniversity of Oxford2012
Banks, JessicaUniversity of Oxford2012
Coward, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2008
Mijatovic, AleksandarUniversity of Cambridge200311

According to our current on-line database, Marc Lackenby has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70120 for the advisor ID.