Nelson Harold Morgan

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Room Acoustics Simulation with Discrete-Time Hardware

Advisor 1: Robert William Brodersen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bilmes, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19994
Fosler-Lussier, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Gildea, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Mirghafori, NaghmehUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Shire, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Vinyals, OriolUniversity of California, Berkeley2013

According to our current on-line database, Nelson Morgan has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70074 for the advisor ID.