Gregory Kumar Sankaran


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cusps and a Generalization of Inoue-Hirzebruch Surfaces in Dimension Greater than Two

Advisor: Pelham Mark Hedley Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borowka, PawelUniversity of Bath2013
Broomhead, NathanUniversity of Bath2009
Dawes, MatthewUniversity of Bath2015
Kasprzyk, AlexanderUniversity of Bath20062
Locatelli, AcyrUniversity of Bath2015
Lo Giudice, MarcoUniversità degli Studi di Milano2006
Marini, AlfioUniversity of Bath2002
Nair, AksharUniversity of Bath2021
Rammea, LisemaUniversity of Bath2009

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Sankaran has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70066 for the advisor ID.