Donald Michael Titterington


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Adaptive Optimisation of Yield

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fokoue, ErnestUniversity of Glasgow2001
Kaval, KatsiarynaUniversity of Glasgow2005

According to our current on-line database, Donald Titterington has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70012 for the advisor ID.