Stephen Geoffrey Lack


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Algebra of Distributive and Extensive Categories

Advisor: Peter Tennant Johnstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abud Alcalá, RamónMacquarie University2017
Bourke, JohnUniversity of Sydney2010
Leung, PoonMacquarie University2017
Nguyen, ChristopherMacquarie University2018
Nikolić, BrankoMacquarie University2018
Tuyéras, RémyMacquarie University2016

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Lack has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70001 for the advisor ID.