James Harry Albert


Ph.D. Purdue University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Bayes Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: James Orvis Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, De-XinBowling Green State University1992
Combs, AdamBowling Green State University2014
Dong, FanglongBowling Green State University2008
Preston, NormanBowling Green State University1999
Toribio, SherwinBowling Green State University2006
Williamson, PatriciaBowling Green State University1986

According to our current on-line database, James Albert has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6995 for the advisor ID.