Joydeep Ghosh


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Communication-Efficient Architectures for Massively Parallel Processing

Advisor: Kai Hwang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayan AcharyaUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Arindam BanerjeeUniversity of Texas at Austin20053
Kui-Yu ChangUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Jefferey DraperUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Gunjan GuptaUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Shailesh KumarUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Alexander StrehlUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Kagan TumerUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Shi ZhongUniversity of Texas at Austin2003

According to our current on-line database, Joydeep Ghosh has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69875 for the advisor ID.