Peter Goddard


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of Complex Variable Theory and Group Theory in the Study of Scattering Amplitudes

Advisor: John Charlton Polkinghorne

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bruce, DavidUniversity of Durham1976
Horsley, RogerUniversity of Cambridge19781
Manton, NicholasUniversity of Cambridge197827
Moody, GlynUniversity of Cambridge1981
Mansfield, PaulUniversity of Cambridge198211
Bowman, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1984
Kent, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge198615
Ashworth, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1988
Bowcock, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19887
Temple-Raston, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1988
Watts, GerardUniversity of Cambridge19906
Kausch, HorstUniversity of Cambridge1991
Montague, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1991
Tolman, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1993
Loke, TerenceUniversity of Cambridge1994
Mukherjee, AvijitUniversity of Cambridge1994
Gaberdiel, MatthiasUniversity of Cambridge1995
Lucke, KlausUniversity of Cambridge1997
Hinchliffe, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1998
Monni, StefanoUniversity of Cambridge2001
Schafer-Nameki, SakuraUniversity of Cambridge20034
Kleinschmidt, AxelUniversity of Cambridge20051

According to our current on-line database, Peter Goddard has 22 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69865 for the advisor ID.