Yang Richard Yang


Ph.D. Tsinghua University and University of Texas at Austin 2001 China UnitedStates
Dissertation: Network Congestion Control

Advisor: Simon Sin-Sing Lam


Goldenberg, DavidYale University2006

According to our current on-line database, Yang Yang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69839 for the advisor ID.