Chandrajit Bajaj


Ph.D. Cornell University 1984 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Edward H. Hopcroft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bettadapura, RadhakrishnaUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Blanke, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Chen, JindongPurdue University1996
Dey, TamalPurdue University19914
Gillette, AndrewUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Ihm, InsungPurdue University1991
Pascucci, ValerioPurdue University20008
Royappa, AndrewPurdue University1992
Yu, ZeyunUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Zhang, YongjieUniversity of Texas at Austin2005

According to our current on-line database, Chandrajit Bajaj has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69831 for the advisor ID.