Louis Otto (Bob) Hertzberger

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Zero Guidance Measurement of Bubble Chamber Pictures

Advisor 1: Dirk Harting

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hartel, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam198815
Sloot, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam198858
Mooij, WilhelmusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1989
Vree, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam19892
Meijer, GeleynUniversiteit van Amsterdam1991
Sun, ChengzhenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Tuijnman, FrankUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Langendoen, KoendertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Muller, HenkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Hoekstra, AntoonUniversiteit van Amsterdam199414
Hofman, RutgerUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
den Boer, GeorgeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Beemster, MarcelUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Kuijk, AlphonsusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
de Ronde, JoannesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Pimentel, Andrew (Andy)Universiteit van Amsterdam1998
Garita Rodrígues, CésarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Benabdelkader, AmmarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Kaletas, ErsinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Rutten, MartijnUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
Visser, ArnoudUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007

According to our current on-line database, Louis Hertzberger has 21 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69772 for the advisor ID.