Christopher John Isham


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1969 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Paul Taunton Matthews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett, JohnUniversity of London19854
Blencowe, MilesImperial College London19891
Ellwood, DavidImperial College London1997
Kay, BernardKing's College London197717
Manojlović, NenadImperial College London19911
Short, KevinUniversity of London19884
Vicary, JamieImperial College London20093

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Isham has 7 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69764 for the advisor ID.