Ronald Richard Christensen


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Searching for the Lowest Price when the Unknown Distribution of Prices is Modeled with a Dirichlet Process

Advisor: Donald Arthur Berry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fugate, MichaelThe University of New Mexico1998
Gilbert, StevenThe University of New Mexico2003
Han, ZiqinThe University of New Mexico2000
Hattab, MohammadThe University of New Mexico2013
Lin, YongThe University of New Mexico2012
Pesko, JohnThe University of New Mexico2017
Qeadan, FaresThe University of New Mexico2014
Sun, SiuThe University of New Mexico2010
Yang, MinganThe University of New Mexico2006

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Christensen has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69732 for the advisor ID.