Yu Michael Zhu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Experimental Design for Multiple Groups of Factors

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Datta, JyotishkaPurdue University2014
He, TianhongPurdue University2011
Lin, XiaodongPurdue University2003
Liu, LeiPurdue University2005
Zeng, PengPurdue University2005
Zhong, WenxuanPurdue University20056

According to our current on-line database, Yu Zhu has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69707 for the advisor ID.