Hongquan Xu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Factor Assignment for Asymmetrical Fractional Factorial Designs: Theory and Applications

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jaynes, JessicaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Xiao, QianUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Wang, LinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019
Tian, YeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2021
Yin, YuhaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2022

According to our current on-line database, Hongquan Xu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69706 for the advisor ID.