Charlotte Angas Scott

Biography MathSciNet

D.Sc. University of Cambridge 1885 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Arthur Cayley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cummings, LouiseBryn Mawr College1914
Gentry, RuthBryn Mawr College1896
Haseman, MaryBryn Mawr College1918
Lehr, MargueriteBryn Mawr College1925
Maddison, IsabelBryn Mawr College1896
Martin, EmilieBryn Mawr College1899
Ragsdale, VirginiaBryn Mawr College1904
Turner, BirdBryn Mawr College1920

According to our current on-line database, Charlotte Scott has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6965 for the advisor ID.