Raghupathy Sivakumar

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Networks: Architectures and Algorithms

Advisor: Bharghavan Vaduvur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Awad, AshrafGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Park, Seung-JongGeorgia Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Raghupathy Sivakumar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69639 for the advisor ID.