Marcelo Hehl Cintra


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Architectural Support for Scalable Speculative Parallelization in Shared-Memory Multiprocessors

Advisor: Josep Torrellas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diaz, PedroUniversity of Edinburgh2011
Dou, JialinUniversity of Edinburgh2006
Fensch, ChristianUniversity of Edinburgh2008
Goes, LuisUniversity of Edinburgh2012
Ioannou, NikolasUniversity of Edinburgh2012
Khan, SalmanUniversity of Edinburgh2010
Krikellas, KonstantinosUniversity of Edinburgh2010
McPherson, AndrewUniversity of Edinburgh2015
Mitropoulou, KonstantinaUniversity of Edinburgh2014
Porpodas, VasileiosUniversity of Edinburgh2013
Xekalakis, PolychronisUniversity of Edinburgh20091

According to our current on-line database, Marcelo Cintra has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69621 for the advisor ID.