Wheeler Ruml


Ph.D. Harvard University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive Tree Search
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Stuart Merrill Shieber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burns, EthanUniversity of New Hampshire2013
Cserna, BenceUniversity of New Hampshire2019
Hatem, MatthewUniversity of New Hampshire2014
Kiesel, ScottUniversity of New Hampshire2016
Thayer, JordanUniversity of New Hampshire2012
Wilt, ChristopherUniversity of New Hampshire2014

According to our current on-line database, Wheeler Ruml has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69496 for the advisor ID.