Steven Warren Zucker


Ph.D. Drexel University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Foundation of Texture: A Transformational Approach

Advisor 1: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

August, JonasYale University2001
Ben-Shahar, OhadYale University2003
Kimia, BenjaminMcGill University1991
Langer, IraMcGill University1994
Li, GangYale University2006
Tsotsos, JohnUniversity of Toronto198069

According to our current on-line database, Steven Zucker has 6 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69446 for the advisor ID.