Selim Esedoglu


Ph.D. New York University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of the Perona-Malik Scheme

Advisor: Robert Vita Kohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calder, JeffUniversity of Michigan20143
Jacobs, MattUniversity of Michigan2017
Kublik, CatherineUniversity of Michigan2010
Zaitzeff, Alexander JamesUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, Selim Esedoglu has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69429 for the advisor ID.