Suzanne Marie Lenhart


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partial Differential Equations from Dynamic Programming Equations

Advisor: Lawrence Craig Evans

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chawla, SanjayUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville199516
Fister, KatherineUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1996
Liang, MinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1998
Joshi, HemUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2002
Asano, ErikaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2006
Ding, WandiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2006
Hrynkiv, VolodymyrUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2006
Clayton, TimUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2008
Miller Neilan, RachaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2009
Bodine, ErinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Leander, RachelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Zhong, PengUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2011
Martinez, Marco V.University of Tennessee - Knoxville2013
Kelly, MichaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Numfor, EricUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Bintz, JasonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
De Silva, KokumUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2015
Levy, BenjaminUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2016
Pantha, BuddhiUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2016
Aslan, IbrahimUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2019
Burton, DanielleUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020
Phillips, TriciaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2020

According to our current on-line database, Suzanne Lenhart has 22 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6937 for the advisor ID.