Janez Mrcun


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stability and Invariants of Hilsum-Skandalis Maps.

Advisor: Ieke Moerdijk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kalisnik, JureUniversity of Ljubljana2009
Jelenc, BlazUniversity of Ljubljana2013

According to our current on-line database, Janez Mrcun has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69258 for the advisor ID.