Nicholas F. Britton


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Analysis and Application of Some Nonlinear Reaction-diffusion Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: James Dickson Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boswell, GraemeUniversity of Bath19991
Chamchod, FaridaUniversity of Bath2010
Gourley, StephenUniversity of Bath19938
Hancock, PeterUniversity of Bath2006
Laister, RobertUniversity of Bath1997
Medrano, ClaudiaUniversity of Bath2002
Penney, MarkUniversity of Bath1999
Stewart-Cox, JamesUniversity of Bath2005
Stott, EmmaUniversity of Bath1998

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Britton has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69226 for the advisor ID.