Steven David Shnider


Ph.D. Harvard University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Theory and the Cohomology of Infinite Lie Algebras

Advisor: Shlomo Zvi Sternberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ostapenko, VadimBar-Ilan University2000
Leifman, Yefim IBar-Ilan University2006

According to our current on-line database, Steven Shnider has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69034 for the advisor ID.