Grigorios A. Pavliotis


Ph.D. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homogenization Theory for Advection-Diffusion Equations with Mean Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Peter Roland Kramer
Advisor 2: Mark Hayden Holmes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ellam, LouisImperial College London2019
Gomes, SusanaImperial College London2016
Gvalani, RishabhImperial College London2020
Krumscheid, SebastianImperial College London2014
Nguyen, MicheleImperial College London2017
Ottobre, MichelaImperial College London2012
Vaes, UrbainImperial College London2019
Zagli, NiccolòImperial College London2022
Zygalakis, KonstantinosUniversity of Warwick2009

According to our current on-line database, Grigorios Pavliotis has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69023 for the advisor ID.