Keith A. Julien


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1991 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Michael R. E. Proctor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grooms, IanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder20111
Jamroz, BenjaminUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2009
Martinsen-Burrell, NeilUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2004
Mullowney, PaulUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2004
Petersen, MarkUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2004
Tearle, MatthewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2004
Watson, MichaelUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2008
Wright, EricUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2002

According to our current on-line database, Keith Julien has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68946 for the advisor ID.