Willem Rutger van Zwet


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Convex Transformations of Random Variables

Advisor: Jan Hemelrijk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Oosterhoff, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1969197
Molenaar, IvoUniversiteit van Amsterdam197069
Ruymgaart, FritsUniversiteit Leiden197017
Albers, WillemUniversiteit Leiden19748
Mijnheer, JoopUniversiteit Leiden1974
van Zuijlen, MartienUniversiteit Leiden197613
Helmers, RoelofUniversiteit Leiden19781
Klaassen, Christianus (Chris)Universiteit Leiden198025
Does, RonaldUniversiteit Leiden19826
van de Geer, SaraUniversiteit Leiden198729
van der Vaart, AadUniversiteit Leiden198710
de Gunst, MathiscaUniversiteit Leiden19883
Putter, HeinUniversiteit Leiden19942
Diks, CeesUniversiteit Leiden19969
Wegkamp, MartenUniversiteit Leiden19962
Fiocco, MartaUniversiteit Leiden1997

According to our current on-line database, Willem van Zwet has 16 students and 348 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68841 for the advisor ID.