Willem Rutger van Zwet


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Convex Transformations of Random Variables

Advisor: Jan Hemelrijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albers, WillemUniversiteit Leiden197413
de Gunst, MathiscaUniversiteit Leiden19887
Diks, CeesUniversiteit Leiden199610
Does, RonaldUniversiteit Leiden198216
Fiocco, MartaUniversiteit Leiden1997
Helmers, RoelofUniversiteit Leiden19782
Klaassen, Christianus (Chris)Universiteit Leiden198053
Mijnheer, JoopUniversiteit Leiden1974
Molenaar, IvoUniversiteit van Amsterdam197077
Oosterhoff, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1969261
Putter, HeinUniversiteit Leiden19943
Ruymgaart, FritsUniversiteit Leiden197035
van de Geer, SaraUniversiteit Leiden198744
van der Vaart, AadUniversiteit Leiden198731
van Zuijlen, MartienUniversiteit Leiden197618
Wegkamp, MartenUniversiteit Leiden19965

According to our current on-line database, Willem van Zwet has 16 students and 479 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68841 for the advisor ID.