S. M. (Swarupchand Mohanlal) Shah


Ph.D. University of London 1942 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Singh, ShriAligarh Muslim University195331
Rahman, QaziAligarh Muslim University195629
Basinger, RichardUniversity of Kansas1965
Heath, LarryUniversity of Kansas1965
Johns, Jr., BuddyUniversity of Kansas1965
Suffridge, TedUniversity of Kansas196512
Causey, WilliamUniversity of Kansas19666
Pippert, RaymondUniversity of Kansas1966
Rees, CharlesUniversity of Kansas1967
Wright, DonaldUniversity of Kentucky19681
Eenigenburg, PaulUniversity of Kentucky1969
Burtner, Jr., DaleUniversity of Kentucky1973
Elosser, PaulUniversity of Kentucky1976
Salmassi, MohammadUniversity of Kentucky1979

According to our current on-line database, S. M. Shah has 14 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6882 for the advisor ID.