Roumen Anguelov Anguelov

Ph.D. University of South Africa 1999 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Aspects of Interval Analysis Applied to Initial Value Problems for Ordinary Differential Equations and Hyperbolic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Nigel Tempest Bishop
Advisor 2: Colin John Wright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dukuza, KennethUniversity of Pretoria2019
Minani, FroduardUniversity of Pretoria2008
van der Walt, Jan HarmUniversity of Pretoria20092

According to our current on-line database, Roumen Anguelov has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68775 for the advisor ID.