Liangwen Liao


Ph.D. Hong Kong University of Science and Technology 2000 HongKong
Dissertation: Applications of Value Distribution Theory of Meromorphic Functions

Advisor: Chung-Chun Yang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dong, XianjingNanjing University2016
Lu, XiaoqingNanjing University2017
Zhang, JianjunNanjing University2011
Zhang, JieNanjing University2011
Zhang, SongNanjing University2018

According to our current on-line database, Liangwen Liao has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68656 for the advisor ID.