Edgar Earle Enochs


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Primary Reduced Groups

Advisor: Donald John Lewis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leonard, W.University of South Carolina1964
Maddox, BillyUniversity of South Carolina1964
Pleasant, JamesUniversity of South Carolina1966
Thomas, PelhamUniversity of South Carolina1966
Van De Water, ArthurUniversity of South Carolina1967
Kim, JoongUniversity of South Carolina1968
Smith, JamesUniversity of South Carolina1968
Stone, DavidUniversity of South Carolina1968
Childress, ConduffUniversity of South Carolina1969
Bowe, AnnUniversity of Kentucky1970
Bowe, JamesUniversity of Kentucky1970
Myers, C(arroll)University of Kentucky1970
Cheatham, ThomasUniversity of Kentucky1971
Cheatham, FrankUniversity of Kentucky1972
Warren, RogerUniversity of Kentucky1972
Webb, CaryUniversity of Kentucky1972
Berry, DavidUniversity of Kentucky1975
Adams, DavidUniversity of Kentucky1978
Joyce, PeterUniversity of Kentucky1979
Patterson, JamesUniversity of Kentucky1979
Gerlach, WalterUniversity of Kentucky1980
Jenda, OvertounUniversity of Kentucky1981
Wang, Tai-LinUniversity of Kentucky1988
Belshoff, RichardUniversity of Kentucky1989
Goddard, MarkUniversity of Kentucky1990
Akatsa, VictorUniversity of Kentucky1991
Branner, FrankUniversity of Kentucky1991
Lilly, GlennUniversity of Kentucky1991
Park, SangwonUniversity of Kentucky1992
Brooks, ClaytonUniversity of Kentucky1994
Cyrus, VivianUniversity of Kentucky1994
Bronstein, AlbertUniversity of Kentucky1995
Yi, OkyeonUniversity of Kentucky1996
Ashby, WilliamUniversity of Kentucky1997
Xu, JinzhongUniversity of Kentucky1997
Aubuchon, ChristopherUniversity of Kentucky1998
Aldrich, StephenUniversity of Kentucky2000
Dempsey, DavidUniversity of Kentucky2000
Sagandykov, MakhmudUniversity of Kentucky2000
Varbalow, JuliaUniversity of Kentucky2000
Zaman, NaveedUniversity of Kentucky2000
Bullock, ChristopherUniversity of Kentucky2002
Dunkum, MollyUniversity of Kentucky2005
Iacob, AlinaUniversity of Kentucky2005
Nedeva, TodorkaUniversity of Kentucky2005
Sharrow Pinzon, KathrineUniversity of Kentucky2005
Butcher, GeneUniversity of Kentucky2008
Clift, ShawnUniversity of Kentucky2008
Kiteck, DanielUniversity of Kentucky2008
Kahn, EricUniversity of Kentucky2009
Brewer, ThomasUniversity of Kentucky2014
Kremer, RayUniversity of Kentucky2014
Monday, CaseyUniversity of Kentucky2014
Ozbek, FuruzanUniversity of Kentucky2014

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Enochs has 54 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6863 for the advisor ID.