Edgar Earle Enochs


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Primary Reduced Groups

Advisor: Donald John Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, DavidUniversity of Kentucky1978
Akatsa, VictorUniversity of Kentucky1991
Aldrich, StephenUniversity of Kentucky2000
Ashby, WilliamUniversity of Kentucky1997
Aubuchon, ChristopherUniversity of Kentucky1998
Belshoff, RichardUniversity of Kentucky1989
Berry, DavidUniversity of Kentucky1975
Bowe, AnnUniversity of Kentucky1970
Bowe, JamesUniversity of Kentucky1970
Branner, FrankUniversity of Kentucky1991
Brewer, ThomasUniversity of Kentucky2014
Bronstein, AlbertUniversity of Kentucky1995
Brooks, ClaytonUniversity of Kentucky1994
Bullock, ChristopherUniversity of Kentucky2002
Butcher, GeneUniversity of Kentucky2008
Cheatham, FrankUniversity of Kentucky1972
Cheatham, ThomasUniversity of Kentucky1971
Childress, ConduffUniversity of South Carolina1969
Clift, ShawnUniversity of Kentucky2008
Cyrus, VivianUniversity of Kentucky1994
Dempsey, DavidUniversity of Kentucky2000
Dunkum, MollyUniversity of Kentucky2005
Gerlach, WalterUniversity of Kentucky1980
Goddard, MarkUniversity of Kentucky1990
Iacob, AlinaUniversity of Kentucky2005
Jenda, OvertounUniversity of Kentucky19811
Joyce, PeterUniversity of Kentucky1979
Kahn, EricUniversity of Kentucky2009
Kim, JoongUniversity of South Carolina1968
Kiteck, DanielUniversity of Kentucky2008
Kremer, RayUniversity of Kentucky2014
Leonard, W.University of South Carolina1964
Lilly, GlennUniversity of Kentucky1991
Maddox, BillyUniversity of South Carolina1964
Monday, CaseyUniversity of Kentucky2014
Myers, C(arroll)University of Kentucky1970
Nedeva, TodorkaUniversity of Kentucky2005
Ozbek, FuruzanUniversity of Kentucky2014
Park, SangwonUniversity of Kentucky1992
Patterson, JamesUniversity of Kentucky1979
Pleasant, JamesUniversity of South Carolina1966
Sagandykov, MakhmudUniversity of Kentucky2000
Sharrow Pinzon, KathrineUniversity of Kentucky2005
Smith, JamesUniversity of South Carolina1968
Stone, DavidUniversity of South Carolina1968
Thomas, PelhamUniversity of South Carolina1966
Van De Water, ArthurUniversity of South Carolina1967
Varbalow, JuliaUniversity of Kentucky2000
Wang, Tai-LinUniversity of Kentucky1988
Warren, RogerUniversity of Kentucky1972
Webb, CaryUniversity of Kentucky1972
Xu, JinzhongUniversity of Kentucky1997
Yi, OkyeonUniversity of Kentucky1996
Zaman, NaveedUniversity of Kentucky2000

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Enochs has 54 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6863 for the advisor ID.