Ronald Francis Gariepy


Ph.D. Wayne State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Current Valued Mappings and Surface Area

Advisor: Togo Nishiura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choe, HiUniversity of Kentucky19894
Hatfield, BarbaraUniversity of Kentucky1991
Tolle, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1996

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Gariepy has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6860 for the advisor ID.