Markus Reiß


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Nonparametric Estimation for Stochastic Delay Differential Equations

Advisor: Uwe Küchler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altmeyer, RandolfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2017
Bibinger, MarkusHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20111
Fischer, MarkusRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg20071
Kappus, JohannaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2012
Mai, HilmarHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2012
Söhl, JakobHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2013
Tietje, MartinHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2012
Trabs, MathiasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014

According to our current on-line database, Markus Reiß has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68530 for the advisor ID.