Hélène Esnault


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1976 France
Dissertation: Singularites rationnelles et groupes algebriques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Lê Dũng Tráng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giulia BattistonFreie Universität Berlin2014
Franziska BergUniversität Duisburg-Essen1998
Emel BilginUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Andre ChatzistamatiouUniversität Duisburg-Essen2006
Dzmitry DorynUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008
Holger DunioUniversität Duisburg-Essen1996
Jürgen EsserUniversität Duisburg-Essen1993
Anna FluderFreie Universität Berlin2014
Annabelle HartmannUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Byungheup JunUniversität Duisburg-Essen2002
Herbert KanarekUniversität Duisburg-Essen1996
Inder KaurFreie Universität Berlin2016
Lars KindlerUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Stefan KukuliesUniversität Duisburg-Essen2007
Elena LavandaFreie Universität Berlin2016
Silke LekausUniversität Duisburg-Essen2002
Kay RuellingUniversität Duisburg-Essen2005
Henrik RussellUniversität Duisburg-Essen2006
Abolfazl TarizadehInstitute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran2013
Markus WesslerUniversität Duisburg-Essen1998
Lei ZhangUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012

According to our current on-line database, Hélène Esnault has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68523 for the advisor ID.