Marina A. Epelman


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complexity, Condition Numbers, and Conic Linear Systems

Advisor: Robert Michael Freund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henao, WilmerUniversity of Michigan2019
Lambert, TheodoreUniversity of Michigan2002
Lee, IlbinUniversity of Michigan2015
Long, TroyUniversity of Michigan2015
Nicholson, BlakeUniversity of Michigan2008
Sir, MustafaUniversity of Michigan2007
Sisikoglu, EsraUniversity of Michigan2009
Wu, VictorUniversity of Michigan2017

According to our current on-line database, Marina Epelman has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68489 for the advisor ID.