Piotr Kokoszka


Ph.D. Boston University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Self-Similar Stable Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Murad Salman Taqqu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gabrys, RobertasUtah State University2010
Kim, MihyunColorado State University2021
Maslova, IngaUtah State University2009
Torgovitski, LeonidUniversität zu Köln2016

According to our current on-line database, Piotr Kokoszka has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6841 for the advisor ID.