Noah Fishman Gans


Ph.D. Columbia University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Control of Flexible Production and Distribution Systems

Advisor: Garrett John Van Ryzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arlotto, AlessandroUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Bakshi, NitinUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Savin, SergeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Zhou, Yong-PinUniversity of Pennsylvania2000

According to our current on-line database, Noah Gans has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68351 for the advisor ID.