Nalini Joshi


Ph.D. Princeton University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Connection Problem for the First and Second Painleve Transcendents

Advisor: Martin David Kruskal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alrashdi, HudaUniversity of Sydney2019
Butler, SamuelUniversity of Sydney2012
Cresswell, ClioUniversity of New South Wales2000
Halburd, RoderickUniversity of New South Wales19964
Hay, MikeUniversity of Sydney2009
Howes, PhilipUniversity of Sydney2013
Liu, ElynorUniversity of Sydney2018
Luu, StevenUniversity of Sydney2018
Morrison, TeganUniversity of Sydney2009
Nolan, MatthewUniversity of Sydney2018
Ormerod, ChristopherUniversity of Sydney2008
Roffelsen, PieterUniversity of Sydney2017
Shi, YangUniversity of Sydney2009
Singh, ShonalUniversity of Sydney2018
Twiton, MichaelUniversity of Sydney2018

According to our current on-line database, Nalini Joshi has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68300 for the advisor ID.