Richard Michael Kane


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1973 Canada
Dissertation: Finite H-Spaces and Steenrod Modules

Advisor: Peter Hoffman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryden, JohnUniversity of Western Ontario1991
Burgoyne, StephanieUniversity of Western Ontario1998
Moreno Rodriguez, GuillermoUniversity of Western Ontario1986

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kane has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68257 for the advisor ID.