Jean-Pierre Dussault


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El Afia, AbdellatifUniversité de Sherbrooke2000
El Yassini, KhalidUniversité de Sherbrooke20015
Gueye, Oumar MandioneUniversité de Sherbrooke2003
Kadrani, AbdeslamUniversité de Sherbrooke2008
Mansouri, AbdelatifUniversité de Sherbrooke1992

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Dussault has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68230 for the advisor ID.