Thomas Joseph Ransford


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analytic Multivalued Functions

Advisor: Graham Robert Allan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YinUniversité Laval2000
Costara, ConstantinUniversité Laval2004
Farhat, YasserUniversité Laval2013
Guillot, DominiqueUniversité Laval20101
Harbottle, SarahUniversity of Cambridge1991
Jaberi-Douraki, MajidUniversité Laval2009
Morneau-Guerin, FredericUniversité Laval2019
Nokrane, AbdelkrimUniversité Laval1999
Ostermann, MaëvaUniversité Laval2021
Parisé, Pierre-OlivierUniversité Laval2021
Rajon, QuentinUniversité Laval2010
Raouafi, SamirUniversité Laval2014
Rostand, JeremieUniversité Laval20001
Roy, SylvainUniversité Laval2007
Shabankhah, MahmoodUniversité Laval2008
Younsi, MalikUniversité Laval2014

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Ransford has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68092 for the advisor ID.