John Harnad


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Hadronic Scatttering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: John Clayton Taylor
Advisor 2: Roger J. N. Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferenc BaloghConcordia University2010
Martin LegareUniversité de Montréal1984
Olivier MarchalUniversité de Montréal2011
Jean-Pierre PareÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1992
Mohamad PouryayevaliUniversité de Montréal20003
Yvan Saint-AubinUniversité de Montréal19822
Luc VinetUniversité de Montréal19804
Marc-Aurel WisseUniversité de Montréal1994
Oksana YermolaevaConcordia University2004

According to our current on-line database, John Harnad has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68045 for the advisor ID.