Ralph Benedict D'Agostino


Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Percentiles of Continuous Populations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Frederick Mosteller
Advisor 2: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bianco, LouisBoston University1988
Hathaway, DaleBoston University1989
Kong, WenBoston University1991
Ramaswamy, RatnaBoston University1991
Cole, BernardBoston University1992
Copenhafer, DonnaBoston University1992
Sullivan, LisaBoston University1993
Massaro, JosephBoston University19944
Stepanians, MiganushBoston University1994
Galia, Jr., JosephBoston University1996
Hendrix, SuzanneBoston University1996
Silbershatz, HalitBoston University1996
Nam, ByungBoston University2000
LaVallee, NicoleBoston University2001
Liao, HsiniBoston University2003
Govindarajulu, UshaBoston University2004
Isakov, LeahBoston University2011
Gurary, EllenBoston University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ralph D'Agostino has 18 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6804 for the advisor ID.