François Perron


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1987 Canada

Advisor: Narayan Chandra Giri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atchade, YvesUniversité de Montréal20032
Gueye, RokhayaUniversité de Montréal2003
Guillotte, SimonUniversité de Montréal2008
Leon, CarlosUniversité de Montréal1997

According to our current on-line database, François Perron has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68023 for the advisor ID.