Jakob Stoustrup


Ph.D. Technical University of Denmark 1991 Denmark
Dissertation: A State Space H-infinity Approach to Loop Transfer Recovery
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Martin Philip Bendsøe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lars AlmindeAalborg Universitet2009
Eric BeranTechnical University of Denmark1997
Junping CaiAalborg Universitet2008
Henrik ChristensenAalborg Universitet2006
Marc CrommeTechnical University of Denmark1998
Mohammad KomarejiAalborg Universitet2009
Anders la Cour-HarboAalborg Universitet20022
Lars LarsenAalborg Universitet2006
Mikael LarsenTechnical University of Denmark1997
Peter OdgaardAalborg Universitet2004
Kasper ØstergaardAalborg Universitet2008
Mike RankTechnical University of Denmark1998
Tina RasmussenAalborg Universitet2004
Enrique SánchezAalborg Universitet2003
Brian SolbergAalborg Universitet2008
Jesper ThomsenAalborg Universitet2004
Klaus TrangbækAalborg Universitet2001
Zhuang WuAalborg Universitet2009

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Stoustrup has 18 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67954 for the advisor ID.