Richard Joseph Nowakowski


Ph.D. University of Calgary 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Zarankiewicz's Problem

Advisor: Richard Kenneth Guy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, MeghanDalhousie University2009
Clarke, NancyDalhousie University2002
Fitzpatrick, ShannonDalhousie University1997
Hill, AlanDalhousie University2008
Huntemann, SvenjaDalhousie University2018
McKay, NeilDalhousie University2016
Messinger, Margaret-EllenDalhousie University2008
Milley, RebeccaDalhousie University2013
Mullen, ToddDalhousie University2020
Ottaway, PaulDalhousie University2009
Siegel, AngelaDalhousie University2011

According to our current on-line database, Richard Nowakowski has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67920 for the advisor ID.